Tagruato Website Restored

The Tagruato website was fully restored, and it appears that it is identical to what it was before it was hacked.
I'm sure whoever hacked the website will be back, sooner than later.
*Thanks to Michael for emailing me about this first!












14 comments:
Yay First!
Hey Dennis any idea of who hacked the Tagruato site? I find it unusual that Tagruato didn't release any "press release" or message about terrorists hacking their webpage. Perhaps the hack was OOG out of game and had nothing to do with Cloverfield's marketing plan? I also find it silly that the message was "TIDOO" which is a doll. Now if Jamie's gift turns out to be a Tidoo, well then that would confirm it.
http://www.myspace.com/tagruato
YUP! AND THEY HAVE A MYSPACE PAGE!
as a matter of fact...they all do
yoshida medical research
http://www.myspace.com/yoshidamedicalresearch
parafun
http://www.myspace.com/paraffun
bold futura
http://www.myspace.com/boldfutura
those are all fake...i could make those...and that's not saying much... hell, the MONSTER could have a myspace
the monster DOES have a myspace. and how are you so sure they are fake? do you work for paramount? if it's one thing i've learned when it comes to this movie...don't count ANYTHING out right away.
Ok guys let get something straight THIS WASNT A REAL HACKER, IT NEVER WAS. The only reason someone would hack Tagruato is if it was a real ocean digging company, and really destroying our oceans. But i ask you where would you find out about tagruato if you didnt know about this movie?
i believe he is suggesting a game hack dude
http://tagruato.jp/headlines.php?story=news_07_11_27
I haven;t seen anyone else post this, sorry if this is a repeat. Why is Tagruato so concerned about animals?
Because they want to use them as test subjects for the effects of Slusho. That's probably why they're 'renovating' these places. "These centers will undergo a full renovation in the next three years, making way for modern facilities with up-to-date research, technology, and rehabilitation equipment."
"It's a kitten, it's HUGE!"
Bold Futura hired the Atlanta Thrashers goalie Johan Hedberg? Interesting...
the main reason i believe those are fake myspace acconts is because they provide nothing different from the tagruato.jp site.. they also don't have links to the tagruato site. they gotta be fan made.
and to steve-o..yeah they got a goalie! who would no more about keeping slusho cold than a guy who practically lives on ice! :P
Post a Comment